Editorial in Chief

Prof. Sutiman Bambang Sumitro, SU., D.Sc.

Department of Biology Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University, Malang, 65145, East Java, Indonesia

sutiman@ub.ac.id

 

Managing Editor

Irfan Mustafa, S.Si, M.Si, Ph.D

Department of Biology Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University, Malang, 65145, East Java, Indonesia

irfan@ub.ac.id

 

Wulida Khoirunnisa, S. Si., M. Si

Berkala Penelitian Hayati, Malang, Indonesia

wilda.nisa@gmail.com

 

 

Hadiatullah, S. Si., M. Sc

Tianjin University of Science and Technology, Binhai, Tianjin, China

hadiat1993@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board Member

Prof. Dr. Bambang Irawan, M. Sc

Biology Department, Faculty of Science and Technology, Airlangga University, Jalan Mulyorejo Kampus C Surabaya 60115, Indonesia

bamir1955@yahoo.co.id

 

Widodo, S. Si, M. Si, Ph. D Med Sc.

Department of Biology Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University, Malang, 65145, Indonesia

widodo@ub.ac.id

 

Dr. Bagyo Yanuwiadi

Department of Biology Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University, Malang, 65145, Indonesia

yanuwiadi@ub.ac.id

 

Dr. Akira Kikuchi

Department Environmental Technology, and Institute of Environmental and Water Resource Management (IPASA), Universiti Technology Malaysia. 81310, Skudai, Johor, Malaysia

akira@utm.my

 

 

Prof. Fatchiyah, Ph. D

Department of Biology Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, Brawijaya University, Malang, 65145, Indonesia

fatchiya@ub.ac.id

 

Dr. Endang Semiarti, M. S., M. Sc

Faculty of Biology, Gadjah Mada University, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

endsemi@ugm.ac.id

 

Prof. Intan Ahmad, Ph. D

School of Life Sciences and Technology, Bandung Institute of Technology, Jalan Dipati Ukur 4 Bandung, Indonesia

intan@sith.itb.ac.id